Jakob Nittegaard_redigerede.png

Jakob Nittegård

Formand

tlf. : 25 76 66 27

jakob@volvo1800klub.dk

Poul Erik_redigerede.jpg

Bestyrelsen

Lars Wedderkop Hedegaard

Næstformand

tlf. : 86 16 92 08

lars.hedegaard@volvo1800klub.dk

Knud Erik Christensen

Kasserer

tlf. : 30 65 46 45

knud.erik@volvo1800klub.dk

PG2[18878]_redigerede.jpg

Niels Christensen

Reservedele

tlf.: 30 29 69 41

Hverdage kl 19 – 21

Per Groth

Klubblad

tlf. : 27 65 47 65

per@volvo1800klub.dk                  

Bendt Olund Christensen

Bestyrelsesmedlem

tlf. : 51 64 74 48

bendt@volvo1800klub.dk

John Svensson

2. suppleant

tlf. : 22 66 46 40

john@volvo1800klub.dk

 

Alwin  Neumann

Bestyrelsesmedlem

tlf. : 86 22 74 24 

alwin@volvo1800klub.dk

Erik Friedrichsen

1. suppleant

tlf.:75 56 48 27

dorterik@stofanet.dk

DSCF2162_redigerede.jpg

Peder Kjærgård Pedersen

Hjemmeside

tlf. : 25 28 41 44

peder@volvo1800klub.dk