Jakob Nittegård

Formand

tlf. : 25 76 66 27

jakob@volvo1800klub.dk

Bestyrelsen

Lars Wedderkop Hedegaard

Næstformand

tlf. : 86 16 92 08

lars.hedegaard@volvo1800klub.dk

Knud Erik Christensen

Kasserer

tlf. : 30 65 46 45

knud.erik@volvo1800klub.dk

Niels Christensen

Reservedele

tlf. : 30 29 69 41

Per Groth

Klubblad

tlf. : 27 65 47 65

per@volvo1800klub.dk                  

Bendt Olund Christensen

Bestyrelsesmedlem

tlf. : 51 64 74 48

bendt@volvo1800klub.dk

Alwin  Neumann

1. suppleant

tlf. : 86 22 74 24 

alwin@volvo1800klub.dk

John Svensson

2. suppleant

tlf. : 22 66 46 40

john@volvo1800klub.dk

John Christiansen

Bestyrelsesmedlem

tlf. : 30 42 79 30

john.christiansen@volvo1800klub.dk

Hjemmeside

Peder Kjærgård Pedersen

tlf. : 25 28 41 44

peder@volvo1800klub.dk